Standing Ovation

Price Chopper / First Option Bank Standing Ovation Logos

We know you’ve experienced an employee going above and beyond for you, a student, a parent, a peer, or a community member. Please help us recognize that employee by completing this short nomination form. All employees nominated will be recognized at the end of each month and three of those nominees (Administration, Certified, Classified) will be chosen as the monthly Standing Ovation winners. Awards are announced the last (working) Thursday of the month and the deadline for nominations is the Tuesday of that week.

Previous Winners:
Sep. '21 Recipient: Landon Parker (DAC Communications Specialist)
Oct. '21 Recipient: Kerry Smith (SHHS Teacher)
Nov. '21 Recipients: Meka Bauer (TSES Principal), Jeff Preston (SHMS Teacher), Nicki O'Leary (SHES Paraprofessional)
Dec. '21 Recipients: Gary Howard (SHHS Assistant Principal), Ariel Jankord (DCES Instructional Coach), Dave Grate (SHES Custodian)
Jan. '22 Recipients:

For the complete list of past recipients: Previous Standing Ovation Winners