Special Services

The Special Services Department strives to support the vision of the USD #230 District for Student Learning. We provide support and services to assist Special Education, At Risk, Title I, and ELL students to demonstrate growth toward achievement of the district Strategic Plan Goals regarding Academic Excellence and Personal Development. 

Cindy Dziadosz
Director of Special Services
dziadoszc@usd230.org
913-592-7293

Nicole McLaughlin
Administrative Assistant
mclaughlinn@usd230.org
913-592-7221

April Neal
MIS Clerk | Records Requests
neala@usd230.org
913-592-7240  

Jenni Herndon
IEP Coach
herndonj@usd230.org

Bobbi Darnaby
Special Education Instructional Coach
darnabyb@usd230.org

Jennifer Kuhn
School Psychologist Paraprofessional | Child Find
kuhnj@usd230.org
Child Find Line: 913-592-7104

Amanda Foster
School Psychologist (Elementary School)
fostera@usd230.org

Maggie Cook
School Psychologist (Elementary School)
cookm@usd230.org

Ruth Sinon
School Psychologist 
sinonr@usd230.org

Angela Gill
School Psychologist
gilla@usd230.org

Jesse Henderson
School Psychologist (High School)
hendersonj@usd230.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.