What's New

SHHS Graduation Update 6/30
At this point, we are still planning an in-person graduation ceremony. We will continue to follow guidance for large public gatherings from the State of Kansas and the Johnson County Department of Health and Environment.
Read More about SHHS Graduation Update 6/30
New Survey Image
Return to School Parent Survey
As you know, we have formed a committee of teachers and administrators dedicated to preparing for the 2020-21 school year.
Read More about Return to School Parent Survey
Character Award Logo
May 2020 Character Awards Announced
Congratulations to these amazing May Price Chopper Character Award nominees and our Price Chopper Character Award winner of the month, Meredith Hall, SHES Teacher who was nominated for her COMPASSION:
Read More about May 2020 Character Awards Announced
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.