March 2020 Character Awards Announced

March 2020 Character Awards Announced
Posted on 03/27/2020
Character Award Logo

Congratulations to these amazing March Price Chopper Character Award nominees and our Price Chopper Character Award winner of the month, Polly Dvorak, SHHS Teacher, nominated for her INITIATIVE:

SHMS: Ann Voigt - Perseverance, Helen Kuttes - Dependability, Molly Dugan - Dependability, Dalton Maples - Enthusiasm, Sarah Hays - Dependability, Aaron Todd - Dependability, Chris Edstrom - Compassion, and Lloyd Gallagher - Dependability

WSMS: Alicia Von Stein - Enthusiasm and Polly Dvorak - Initiative

PCES: Micha Colgrove - Dependability

TSES: Megan Daniels - Enthusiasm, Andrea Melius - Patience, Kendra Walsh - Flexibility, Shelby Thomas - Compassion, Sibyl Larsen - Dependability, Kathleen Donnell - Patience & Perseverance, Eric Swartz - Flexibility, Lisa Forck - Patience, LaDonna Meyer - Flexibility, Abby Robertson - Compassion and Jamie Wyse - Creativity

SHES: Tammy Endecott - Compassion, Suzan Wolf - Compassion, Sheri Mihelic - Dependability, Cynthia Sanderson - Flexibility, April Leavitt - Availability, Michelle Long - Enthusiasm and Adriane Barrett

#ExcellentEmployees #WhySpringHill

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.