January Character Awards

January Character Awards
Posted on 02/01/2019

Congratulations to our January Character Award Winners; Amanda Phelps, Spring Hill Elementary School Teacher and Tami Nichols, Spring Hill Middle School Teacher!

And congratulations to all of our January Character Award Nominees! SHES: Katie Heiman - Enthusiasm, Kelsie Proehl - Enthusiasm, Stephanie Barnhill - Initiative, Krystal Best - Flexibility, Michaela Dalinghaus - Flexibility, Isaiah Hamm - Diligence, Anthony Sublette - Flexibility, Shelly Huber - Flexibility & Honesty, Kristine Tillery - Flexibility, Kayla Heenan - Initiative, Amanda Phelps - Compassion & Patience, Mary Chamberlin - Compassion, Brooke Karr - Dependability, Dayhan Perrin - Initiative, Hanna Bowman - Diligence, Gina Zimmerman - Perseverance, Cassity Wooten - Initiative, Sharon Dvorak - Patience, Shelly Stringer - Perseverance, April Leavitt - Dependability, Terri Newkirk - Enthusiasm 

PCES: Sierra Crask - Diligence

TSES: Stephanie Morrow - Dependability

WCES: Ashley O’Malley - Compassion, Tabitha Davis - Flexibility,  Michelle Seichepine - Enthusiasm, Caitlin Sinks - Compassion, Tammy Penrow - Compassion

SHMS: Sheryl Allison - Compassion, Rebecca Cheek - Creativity, Amy Oberkrom - Dependability, Kyle Pope - Compassion, Ryan Bechtel - Compassion, Tami Nichols - Diligence, Taylor Woodward - Enthusiasm

SHHS: Gary Sutterby - Flexibility, Amanda Ford - Perseverance, Emily Peak - Creativity

Amanda Phelps-January Character Award WinnerTami Nichols-January Character Award Winner


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.