District Honors May Character Award Nominees

District Honors May Character Award Nominees
Posted on 05/18/2018
Congratulations to our May Character Award nominees and our award recipient, Karen Katzer, media specialist at Prairie Creek Elementary School. Mrs. Katzer was nominated for demonstrating Compassion.

Our nominees for the month:

BOE: Stephanie Dalrymple

PCES: Karen Katzer

SHES: Julie Edwards - Perseverance, Laura Hines - Compassion, Reagan Proctor - Compassion

SHHS: Georann Whitman - Compassion, Janel Carbajo - Dependability

SHMS: Ryan Bechtel - Initiative, Sheldon Pipkin - Patience, Tami Nichols - Compassion, Tom Carbajo - Availability

WCES: Alyssa Thomas - Initiative, Ashley O'Malley - Diligence and Perseverance, Darcy Sly - Perseverance, Drew Thornton - Creativity, George Young - Dependability, Julie Vater - Creativity, Jenni Herndon - Enthusiasm, Julie McCutcheon - Compassion, Kelli Wittman - Enthusiasm, Kim Demings - Creativity, Lisa Konzem - Flexibility, McKenna Jansson - Dependability, Melanie Gloubski - Initiative, Melissa Snow - Dependability and Initiative, Michelle Hackney - Availability, Michelle Seichepine - Compassion, Sandra Milner - Dependability, Sara Hoffman - Compassion, Sarah Dwyer - Dependability and Enthusiasm, Sonja Lang - Compassion, Tabetha Davis - Patience, Trudy Tilton - Availability and Diligence
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.