Technology

Goals

  1. Provide a customer service approach to technology support
  2. Allow technology to be seamlessly integrated into the classroom
  3. Continue to develop, integrate, and support new technologies in all aspects of the districts activities (educational, administrative, etc)

Staff

Director of Technology
Phil Elliott
(913) 592-7268
elliott@usd230.org

Server Administrator
Ryan Dalton
(913) 592-7290
daltonr@usd230.org

Network Engineer
Nick Stiles
(913) 592-7289
stilesn@usd230.org 

Database Manager
Gary Laws
(913) 592-7291
laws@usd230.org

Data Administrator
Billy Terry
(913) 592-7295
terryb@usd230.org

Systems Manager

Colton Easdon
(913) 592-7292
easdonc@usd230.org 

Technology Support Specialist
Aaron Pegel
(913) 592-7269
pegela@usd230.org 

Technology Support Specialist
Ben Anderson
(913) 592-7296
andersonb@usd230.org 

Educational Support Center Administrative Assistant
Brooke Sandberg
(913) 592-7281
sandbergb@usd230.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.